Coffee Break Online Small Group Leadership Workshop1_For English Ministry

2 Consecutive Days Workshop, Each Session takes about 3 hrs.
-7/31(Fri) 10:00AM PDT/11:00AM MDT/12:00PM CDT/1:00PM EDT
-8/1 (Sat) 10:00AM PDT/11:00AM MDT/12:00PM CDT/1:00PM EDT

Available dates

Event Format:Online Only
Language(s):English
Sessions:2

Tickets for this event are not currently available.

Contact : Anna Kim
714 209 6874 annanoah71@gmail.com

DiscoverYourBible.org is now GlobalCoffeeBreak.org

We've changed our website, but we are still committed to help serve you in meeting your small group needs with interactive materials and training.

Proceed to GlobalCoffeeBreak.org