제2회 커피브레이크 온라인 소그룹 인도자 워크숍1/ 2nd Coffee Break Online Small Group Leader Workshop 1

제2회 커피브레이크 온라인 소그룹 인도자 워크숍1

3회(3주)로 나뉘어 진행됩니다.

일정 : 6/7(일) 6/14(일) 6/21(일) 3:00PM Hawaii/ 6:00PM PST/ 9:00PM EST

Available dates

Event Format:Online Only
Language(s):Korean
Sessions:3

Tickets for this event are not currently available.

More Information

문의 사항은 송지영 간사에게 부탁 드립니다. info@KoreanCoffeeBreak.org

온라인 Payment 과정에 어려움이 있으신 분들은 Check을 우편으로 보내 주실 수 있습니다.
Stephanie Kang (강은희 집사)
1527 N. Acacia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831
Check Pay to : Coffee Break

DiscoverYourBible.org is now GlobalCoffeeBreak.org

We've changed our website, but we are still committed to help serve you in meeting your small group needs with interactive materials and training.

Proceed to GlobalCoffeeBreak.org